Anna Theodora Photography

This past year I’ve been so busy that I didn’t have time to take some self-portraits for many months. On October I started taking a few again. Some were for fun, some were for book covers. Some were for liberation. The photo with the pink hair won’t be posted here as I’m thinking of doing a series with it, so they will be posted together at another occasion.

~~~~~~

Esse ano de 2013 foi tão corrido pra mim que eu não tive tempo de fazer auto-retratos por muitos meses. Em Outubro eu comecei a fazer alguns novamente. Alguns só para me divertir, alguns para capas de livros. Alguns para me libertar. A foto com o cabelo rosa vai virar uma série, então vou postar em uma outra ocasião junto com as outras ainda a serem feitas.

human beings with the tenderest flesh, are made of marbleThat obligatory birthday self portrait

a-louca-da-maldiçãowoman-in-black-001

I give you the stinky eye! hahaha

woman-in-black-03

Lilith-crop

I-just-don't-know-what-to-do-with-myself

I-was-dora-Suarez-01

These bloody ones were for the cover…

Ver o post original 163 mais palavras